Events Calendar

Browse our events by category:

 
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

March 2021

Developing a Coaching Culture for Team Success (Part 1)

Wednesday 10 March @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Developing a Coaching Culture for Team Success (Part 2)

Thursday 18 March @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Monthly Public Sector Group Meeting

Friday 19 March @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday 19 March, 2021

Monthly Public Sector Group Meeting.  The Public Sector Group have agreed to meet on the third Friday of each month 2pm - 4pm via MS TEAMS. Please contact James Alden - James.Alden@southglos.gov.uk for more information. 18th December 15th January 19th February 19th March

Find out more »

Developing Your Personal Brand

Monday 29 March @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »
April 2021

Communicating & Influencing for Effective Results (Part 1)

Thursday 8 April @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Team Leader User Group

Wednesday 21 April @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Communicating & Influencing for Effective Results (Part 2)

Thursday 22 April @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday 29 April @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »
May 2021

Team Success – Motivation, Praise & Recognition (Part 1)

Thursday 6 May @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Team Success – Motivation, Praise & Recognition (Part 2)

Thursday 13 May @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events