Individual Categories


Customer Services Agent

Brandon Hire Station Jessica Greatrex
Plusnet Kathryn Bratley
Chubb Fire & Security Ltd Asad Barlas
IAG Loyalty Tracey Myerscough
IAG Loyalty Karen Denton
IAG Loyalty Alison Day
NFU Mutual Nicole Hibbert
Virgin Media O2 Rebecca Bowe
Virgin Media O2 Peter Bown

Sales Agent of the Year

Plusnet Holly Casey
IAG Loyalty Victoria Jarman
Interact Northwest Ltd Stacy Barnes
IAG Loyalty Patricia Maskell
Interact Northwest Ltd Kerr Gracie
IAG Loyalty Kelly Tatlock
Interact Northwest Ltd Julie Davies

Team Leader of the Year

Brandon Hire Station Keeley Taylor
NFU Mutual Joel Wilford
Brandon Hire Station Jane Oldfield
BT Eram Latif
Brandon Hire Station Michelle McNally
Virgin Media O2 Oliver Hopkins 
Chubb Fire & Security Ltd Taha Parker
IAG Loyalty Michelle Orford
Sensee Ltd Tracey Pinkerton
Sensee Ltd Rebecca Fieldhouse
Virgin Media O2 Chris Wilkins

Support Person of the Year

Brandon Hire Station George Garside
BT Consumer Noveed Rehman
Chubb Fire & Security Ltd Laura Bestwick
Virgin Media O2 Lisa Wortley
IAG Loyalty Sandhya Majitha
NFU Mutual Linsey Wood
Virgin Media O2 Kei Mak
IAG Loyalty Megan Lavigne
Virgin Media O2 Katy Johnson

Support Manager of the Year

The Riverside Group Neil Harrison
Virgin Media O2 Aimee Fry

Trainer/Coach of the Year

Chubb Fire & Security Ltd Julie Hughes
Virgin Media O2 Katie Wedgner Thorpe
IAG Loyalty Kerry Tennant

Newcomer of the Year

Brandon Hire Station Caroline Homer
EE Robert Morley
IAG Loyalty Kazveen Aamer
IAG Loyalty Cindy Watson
NFU Mutual Sam Fisher
Virgin Media O2 Gareth Ashton

Hero of the Year

Brandon Hire Station Cindy Beeston
BT Consumer Cassie Dutton
IAG Loyalty Nikki Loudon
IAG Loyalty Liam Caine
NFU Mutual Danny Sellers Wilkinson
NFU Mutual Sinead Blackburn
Virgin Media O2 Beth Greaves
Virgin Media O2 Chris Kay
Virgin Media O2 Tracy Deam

Contact Centre Manager of the Year

Serco Helen Sutton
Brandon Hire Station Helen Davies
EE Ltd Donna Gosling
Virgin Media O2 Melissa Ellis

Complaints Manager of the Year

Verastar Samantha Hales
Virgin Media O2 Charlotte Kent

Team and Company Categories


Frontline Team

Brandon Hire Station Strategic Accounts
IAG Loyalty Senior Agent Team
Virgin Media O2 Social Media & Specialist Services
Brandon Hire Station Digital - Customer Experience Team

Best People Engagement

Chubb Fire & Security Ltd Contact Centre
NFU Mutual People Engagement
Proximo Group Contact Centre

Best Transformation Programme

Brandon Hire Station Omnichannel Phase 2
Chubb Fire & Security ltd Chubb Contact Centre
IAG Loyalty Bluebird Transformation Programme
Verastar Customer Care - Technical COE Manchester

Best People Development

Interact Northwest Ltd Development Team
NFU Mutual Motor & Personal Underwriting Dept
AXA Health  

Support Team of the Year

IAG Loyalty Contact Centre Change & Business
IAG Loyalty Business Support Team
AXA Health Diversity & Inclusion

Contact Centre of the Year

IAG Loyalty 
Sensee & Bupa
Crown Commercial Services

Congratulations to all finalists. Here is a note to all Nominating Managers.


Please pass on our congratulations to all your finalists.  We have received many inspirational entries which emphasise the amazing effort and huge achievements of your individuals, teams and Centres.

All Nominating Managers will shortly receive an email containing a briefing note for themselves and their finalists explaining how the Teams virtual judging will work and the preparation required for individual, team and company categories including Contact Centre of the Year.

This email notification will also include the date and time for your finalists judging session. Please note that individuals do have to attend the judging sessions personally - they cannot be represented by a nominating manager.

Finalists in the Hero & Ambassador of the Year category will NOT have to attend the virtual judging and the winner will be announced at the Awards Dinner & Ceremony.

All winners will be announced and trophies presented at a fabulous black-tie Awards Dinner taking place on Friday 11th November at the Midland Hotel in Manchester. Full details including how to book your tables can be found on this website. Don’t miss out on the Earlybird discount for table bookings….closing date 14th October.

Thank You.