Loading Events

← Back to Events

Upcoming Events

January 2021

Training & Coaching User Group

Wednesday 27 January @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

Team Leader User Group

Wednesday 27 January @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »
February 2021

Monthly Public Sector Group Meeting

Friday 19 February @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday 19 March, 2021

Monthly Public Sector Group Meeting.  The Public Sector Group have agreed to meet on the third Friday of each month 2pm - 4pm via MS TEAMS. Please contact James Alden - James.Alden@southglos.gov.uk for more information. 18th December 15th January 19th February 19th March

Find out more »

Training & Coaching User Group

Wednesday 24 February @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

Team Leader User Group

Wednesday 24 February @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »
March 2021

Monthly Public Sector Group Meeting

Friday 19 March @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday 19 March, 2021

Monthly Public Sector Group Meeting.  The Public Sector Group have agreed to meet on the third Friday of each month 2pm - 4pm via MS TEAMS. Please contact James Alden - James.Alden@southglos.gov.uk for more information. 18th December 15th January 19th February 19th March

Find out more »
April 2021

Team Leader User Group

Wednesday 21 April @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday 29 April @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »
May 2021

Team Leader User Group

Wednesday 19 May @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Training & Coaching User Group

Wednesday 26 May @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »
June 2021

Team Leader User Group

Wednesday 23 June @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday 24 June @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »
July 2021

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday 29 July @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »
August 2021

Team Leader User Group

Wednesday 25 August @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday 26 August @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »
September 2021

Team Leader User Group

Wednesday 22 September @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday 30 September @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »
October 2021

Team Leader User Group

Wednesday 20 October @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday 28 October @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
November 2021

Team Leader User Group

Wednesday 24 November @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday 25 November @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »
December 2021

Team Leader User Group

Wednesday 8 December @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Training & Coaching User Group

Thursday 9 December @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »
+ Export Events